Procrastination Meme

Published October 24, 2016 by Ro Sparklebutt

So yeah… I vanished again. I’m back on SL and decided to try blogging again. So here I am with another Strawberry Singh meme! Found here: http://strawberrysingh.com/2013/03/18/procrastination-meme/

sleepy_001

  1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? Ro Sparklebutt – January 02, 2012
  2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life?  I beleive the first place I made friends was in my friends house.
  3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? Mostly either in my house or at a friends place.
  4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one) Kaine McCallen
  5. What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) Probably my Maitreya Lara body
  6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life? TWI Red Fox Avatar
  7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often? Pink
  8. Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? Walk or run. I like to fly but I suck at it.
  9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? Took pictures of me and a friend in compromising situations. We did it to make another friend uncomfortable. It was all in fun and the uncomfortable friend found it hilarious, especially as I have NO interest in SL sex.
  10. Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife? Genevieve Padalecki

Leave a comment